Brussels UkraineLab 2018 – videos



Olena Prystayko, Executive Director of the Ukrainian Think Tanks Liaison Office in Brussels



H.E. Ivanna Klympush-Tsintsadze, Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration

Dariusz Rosati, Chair of the European Parliament’s Delegation to the EU-Ukraine Parliamentary Association Committee

Igor Burakovskyi, Head of the Board, Institute for Economic Research and Policy Consulting

H.E. Roman Waschuk, Ambassador of Canada to Ukraine

Katarína Mathernová, Deputy Director-General for Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiations, European Commission

Iskra Kirova, Senior Policy Analyst at the Open Society European Policy Institute

Oleksandr Sushko, Executive Director of the International Renaissance Foundation

Olga Aivazovska, Chairwoman of the NGO Civil Network OPORA

Iryna Sushko, Executive Director of Europe Without Barriers

Marie Mendras, Research Fellow at CNRS and CERI & Professor at Sciences Po/Paris School of International Affairs